Notre sélection des meilleures réductions du Black Friday pour les aventuriers et les amateurs de plein air.

Aujourd'hui, nous nous glissons dans l'arène de votre écran avec tout un tas d'offres AWESOME pour la semaine qui s'y trouve : ahhhhh le compte à rebours pour le vendredi noir, la maîtresse glissante.

Que vous soyez kitesurfeur, SUPer, yogi ou amateur de sports de neige, nous avons commencé à dénicher sur Internet les réductions les plus scandaleuses sur le matériel nécessaire à vos aventures - pour que vous n'ayez pas à le faire.

Voici quelques offres du compte à rebours du Black Friday qui, selon nous, méritent votre attention :

Pssst : yous pouvez consulter la sélection complète des offres de sports et d'activités de plein air du Black Friday sur Amazon ici.!

Cette page contient des liens affiliés. En tant qu'associé d'Amazon, nous gagnons de l'argent sur les achats admissibles. Cela signifie qu'à aucun coût supplémentaire pour vous, nous gagnons une commission sur la vente de certains produits. Nous ne recommandons que des produits auxquels nous faisons confiance et/ou que nous utilisons nous-mêmes.

Montres intelligentes

3 montres de kitesurf : apple watch, fitbit, et garmin

Si vous avez déjà envisagé de vous procurer un de ces bébés, c'est le moment.

Our favourite smartwatch brands like Garmin and Fitbit have deals on right now which could score you a super snazzy smartwatch for less than half price. 

Sur notre article populaire sur les smartwatches de suivi pour les sports nautiquesNous vous expliquons pourquoi ces montres sont si brillantes pour les sportifs de plein air (kitesurfers, attention !). Cela vaut vraiment la peine d'être lu car nous entrons dans les détails de l'aspect technique de l'étanchéité, de la puissance de la batterie et du GPS.

Lunettes de ski et de snowboard

Ski and snowboard goggles are going at bargain rates on Amazon this week across dozens of brands. Super extra unicorn reflective rainbow finish? Check. Classic matt black and charcoal? Also check. Check out the deals before they’re all claimed!

Planches à pagaie

suping sam roi yot

Obtenez des rabais de plusieurs millions de dollars SUP gonflables sur Amazon, qui sont une pièce de kit que nous adorons (notre Starboard iSUP a - et continuera à - venir partout avec nous). Le 10'6 iSUP ci-dessus est livré avec une pagaie ajustable, un système de leash, des palmes, et un sac de transport compact qui est parfait pour le transport lors de vos voyages.

GoPro

un gros plan d'une gopro avec l'écran montrant l'interface pour choisir la résolution de l'image. l'écran indique "4k / 60 fmps"

Ok, donc techniquement ce n'est pas une vente de vendredi noir mais le... GoPro Hero 7 Black est vendu avec une énorme réduction sur Amazon en ce moment, en raison de la sortie récente du nouveau modèle Hero 8.

La Hero 7 Black est notre caméra d'action préférée depuis un an et nous l'aimons toujours autant. Si vous recherchez une caméra d'action haut de gamme à un prix sérieusement réduit, vous ne pouvez pas vraiment faire mieux que celle-ci.

Envie de lire notre revue détaillée sur la Hero 7 Black avant de vous engager dans l'achat ? Cliquez ici et découvrez comment nous l'avons mis à l'épreuve - et pourquoi nous pensons toujours que c'est la meilleure caméra d'action pour voyager avec.

Matériel photo et informatique

Vous êtes très nombreux à nous demander quel type de matériel technique et de caméra nous utilisons pour créer notre contenu Extreme Nomads - et la bonne nouvelle, c'est que nous utilisons des produits que tout le monde peut se procurer sur Amazon, et ils ne sont pas non plus très chers.

For those of you with a love of photography and videography, go check out the massive sale going on cameras, lenses, and accessories right now. There are also some seriously good deals on tablets and computer gear too.

Que vous cherchiez à vous procurer une tablette pour voyager, à vous procurer votre premier appareil photo ou à mettre à niveau le vieux appareil photo que vous avez depuis 2003, vous pourrez prendre des photos comme un pro (et ne pas payer un centime pour cela !) en un rien de temps grâce à ces réductions sur les appareils photo du Black Friday.

Pension de famille

Vous voulez essayer le voyage de plongée parfait à l'étranger ? Rendez-vous à Liveaboard.com pour trouver jusqu'à 50% de réduction sur des offres uniques de croisières et de croisières habitées aux Galapagos, en Indonésie, aux Maldives, en Thaïlande, au Costa Rica, en Égypte et dans de nombreuses autres destinations passionnantes. Ces offres sont disponibles le vendredi noir mais aussi le cyber lundi (2 décembre).

"Vous avez toujours voulu plonger avec des otaries joueuses aux Galapagos, être face à face avec un requin sur l'île de Cocos ou vous avez plutôt voulu apercevoir des raies manta géantes aux Maldives ? Réalisez-le, car c'est maintenant qu'il faut réserver votre prochaine aventure de plongée."

Obtenez votre guide

Get Your Guide est une excellente plateforme de réservation d'activités et d'expériences, où que vous soyez dans le monde, et pour le Black Friday, ils offrent 25% de réduction sur une sélection de circuits, que vous pouvez trouver à droite. ici.

Trustedhousesitters

Si vous avez un animal de compagnie, il y a des chances que vous ayez entendu parler de TrustedHouseSitters.com. C'est la plus grande communauté en ligne pour trouver des échanges de maisons avec des personnes qui ont des animaux de compagnie. C'est un moyen BRILLIANT d'économiser des méga dollars pendant que vous voyagez, et de trouver quelqu'un qui s'occupera de vos douces bestioles lorsque vous serez sur la route.

Ils offrent une énorme offre Remise 25% sur les abonnements annuels de baby-sitter, de propriétaire et combinés pour la période du Black Friday (du vendredi 29 novembre au mardi 3 décembre 2019). Utilisez le code BLACKFRIDAY25 pour bénéficier de votre réduction exclusive. À vérifier les transactions maintenant.

Bagages de voyage

Deux sacs de kiteboard chargés sur un saleng (sidecar en Thaïlande) conduit par une dame et son chien.
Comme vous pouvez le voir à l'état de nos sacs, nous les avons depuis longtemps - car ils durent TOUJOURS.

Les bagages de qualité ne sont généralement pas bon marché, mais la vente Black Friday d'Amazon sur les bagages comprend des réductions sur les sacs de sport, les sacs à roulettes et bien d'autres articles qui les rendent bon marché !

Si vous êtes un kitesurfeur, vous pouvez également consulter notre avis sur notre produit favori, le sacs de kitesurf pour le voyageet découvrez si l'un de vos favoris est également inclus dans la vente.

Vêtements et accessoires de surf

Holla si vous aimez les vêtements de surf écologiques qui ont l'air radieux aussi !

Techniquement, il ne s'agit pas d'une opération du Black Friday, mais dans l'esprit des réductions, nous avons pensé qu'il valait mieux inclure notre code de réduction exclusif pour nos partenaires à l'adresse suivante Vivida Lifestyle. Ils proposent une gamme de vêtements de surf/streetwear pour hommes et femmes, allant des bikinis et shorts de surf aux vestes en néoprène résistantes et aux ponchos douillets. Juste utiliser le code EXTREMENOMADS à la caisse pour obtenir une réduction de 10%.


C'est tout pour l'instant, mais restez dans les parages pour nos mises à jour de vendredi - nous aurons des codes de réduction exclusifs que vous ne trouverez pas en ligne et des TONNES de conseils pour savoir où trouver le matériel de voyage d'aventure le moins cher et le meilleur pendant les soldes du Black Friday.

En attendant, si vous connaissez des marques de sport, de plein air et de voyage qui proposent des remises exceptionnelles pour le Black Friday, envoyez-nous un commentaire ci-dessous et dites-le à nous et à nos lecteurs !


Découvrez toute la sélection d'offres de sports et de plein air du Black Friday sur Amazon maintenant !


Rejoignez un groupe de voyageurs d'aventure et d'amateurs de plein air lors de notre conférence GRATUITE. Groupe facebook des Nomades Extrêmes maintenant.

Catégories : Matos

Grace Austin

Salut ! Je m'appelle Grace, écrivain et créatrice de contenu indépendante pour l'industrie du voyage en plein air. Ces dernières années, j'ai vécu en Chine, au Vietnam et en Thaïlande où j'ai travaillé comme blogueuse, présentatrice de télévision et documentariste. Aujourd'hui, je suis à la recherche des meilleures aventures en plein air que l'Irlande peut offrir, et je bois TOUT le vin. Evidemment.

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Emplacement de l'avatar

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais

Our selection of the best Black Friday discounts for adventurers + outdoor lovers.

Today, we’re sliding into your screen arena with a whole bunch of AWESOME deals for the week that’s in it: ahhhhh the countdown to Black Friday, the slippery mistress.

Whether you’re a kitesurfer, SUPer, yogi, or snowsports lover, we’ve started to track down the interwebs’ most outrageous discounts on gear for your adventures — so that you don’t have to.

Here are a few Black Friday countdown offers which we think deserve your attention:

Pssst: you can check out the full selection of sports + outdoor Black Friday countdown deals on Amazon here!

This page contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. It means that at no additional cost to you, we earn a commission on the sale of certain products. We only recommend products that we trust and/or use ourselves.

Smartwatches

3 kitesurf watches: apple watch, fitbit, and garmin

If you’ve considered grabbing one of these babies before, NOW IS THE TIME.

Our favourite smartwatch brands like Garmin and Fitbit have deals on right now which could score you a super snazzy smartwatch for less than half price. 

In our popular post about tracking smartwatches for watersports, we explain exactly why these watches are so brilliant for outdoor sportspeople (kitesurfers, pay attention!) which is really worth a read since we go into detail about the techy side of waterproof ratings, battery power, and GPS.

Ski + snowboard goggles

Ski and snowboard goggles are going at bargain rates on Amazon this week across dozens of brands. Super extra unicorn reflective rainbow finish? Check. Classic matt black and charcoal? Also check. Check out the deals before they’re all claimed!

Paddleboards

suping sam roi yot

Get megabucks off inflatable SUPs on Amazon, which are one piece of kit that we friggin’ adore (our Starboard iSUP has — and will continue to — come everywhere with us). The 10’6 iSUP linked above comes with an adjustable paddle, leash system, fins, and a compact carry bag which is perfect for toting around on your travels.

GoPro

a close up of a gopro with the screen showing the interface to choose image resolution. the screen reads "4k / 60 fmps"

Okay, so technically this isn’t a Black Friday sale BUT the GoPro Hero 7 Black is selling at an enormous discount on Amazon right now, due to the recent release of the new Hero 8 model.

The Hero 7 Black has been our action cam of choice for the past year and we still absolutely love it. If you’re looking for a top of the line action camera at a seriously discounted price, you can’t really do better than this.

Fancy reading our detailed review on the Hero 7 Black before you commit to buying? Click through and find out how we put it to the test — and why we still think it’s the best action camera for travelling with.


See the full selection of sports + outdoor Black Friday countdown deals on Amazon now!

Camera + computer gear

So many of you ask us what kind of tech and camera gear we use to create our Extreme Nomads content — and the good news is we use products that anyone can get on Amazon, and they aren’t crazy expensive either.

For those of you with a love of photography and videography, go check out the massive sale going on cameras, lenses, and accessories right now. There are also some seriously good deals on tablets and computer gear too.

Whether you’re looking to score yourself a tablet for travelling with, snag your first proper camera, or upgrade the crusty aul point-and-shoot that you’ve had since 2003, you’ll be snapping like a pro (and paying half nothing for it!) in no time with these Black Friday camera discounts.

Liveaboard

Want to try the perfect diving trip abroad? Head to Liveaboard.com to find up to 50% off unique deals on cruises and liveaboards in Galapagos, Indonesia, Maldives, Thailand, Costa Rica, Egypt and many more exciting destinations. These offers are available on Black Friday but also Cyber Monday (2nd of December).

“Always wanted to dive with playful sea lions in Galapagos, be face to face with a shark in Cocos Island or did you rather want to spot giant manta rays in the Maldives? Make it happen as the time to book your next diving adventure is now.”

Get Your Guide

Get Your Guide is a great booking platform for activities and experiences, wherever you might be in the world, and for Black Friday they’re offering 25% off selected tours, which you can find right here.

Trustedhousesitters

If you’ve got a pet, chances are you’ve heard of TrustedHouseSitters.com. It’s the largest online community for finding house swaps with people who have pets. It’s a BRILLIANT way of saving megabucks while you travel, and finding someone to take care of your snuggly buggers when you hit the road.

They’re offering a whopping offering a 25% discount on sitter, owner and combined annual memberships for the Black Friday period (Friday 29th November – Tuesday 3rd December 2019). Use the code BLACKFRIDAY25 to score your exclusive discount. Check out the deals now.

Travel luggage

Two kiteboard bags loaded onto a saleng (sidecar in Thailand) driven by a lady and her dog
As you can see from the state of our bags, we’ve had them a long time — because they last FOREVER.

Quality luggage doesn’t usually come cheap, but Amazon’s Black Friday sale on luggage includes discounts on duffel bags, wheelie bags, and more that make them cheap cheap cheap!

If you’re a kitesurfer, you might want to also check out our review of our favourite kitesurf bags for travel, and find out if any of your favourites are included in the sale too.

Surfwear and apparel

View this post on Instagram

The Women of the Sea Rash Guard lets you feel good and surf better with sustainable and feminine surf separates. Built for the ocean and good for the planet, this range is made from recycled plastic bottles. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Utilising the most innovative techniques in sustainable and ethical fashion, the Vivida process transforms post-consumer plastic bottles into soft, usable thread. This recycled fibre, blended with high-quality spandex for increased stretch and shape retention, ensures the perfect fit that will stay on in in any conditions. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ This beautiful rash guard is cropped for maximum manoeuvrability and features long sleeves and light compression for superior support and coverage. The open peek-a-boo back is an updated look that takes this rash guard to the next level. Pair with matching high-rise Women of the Sea bottoms or mix and match with any bottoms from Vivida's bikini and surfwear range. All prints are made of UPF 50+ fabric. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ The beautiful bottoms feature a high-rise, tailored fit with a semi-cheeky cut that stays put. Gorgeous macrame details give the sides character. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Inspirational & functional: Vivida helps women all over the globe live a more confident, adventurous and active lifestyle by offering swimwear that is empowering and enjoyable to wear. Combining supreme functionality with gorgeous free-spirited fashion, this surf suit will stay put and is perfect for #surf #kitesurf #wakeboarding #swimming #beachdays #boatdays #windsurfing and more. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ♻️ 🌍 🌿 🐳 🤸‍♀️ 🐚 🌴 🏄‍♀️ 🦋 💫 🌌 💭 💃🌺 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ #vividawomen #vividalifestyle #sustainable #ecofriendly #surfbikini #staysput #fashion #function ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📷 @tamsinlouisephotography 🧜‍♀️ @iamjordanalexandra

A post shared by Vivida Lifestyle ® (@vivida_lifestyle) on

Holla if you dig eco-friendly surfwear that looks rad too!

So technically again this isn’t a Black Friday deal, but in the spirit of discounts, we thought we’d better include our exclusive discount code for our partners at Vivida Lifestyle. They have a range of awesome surf/streetwear for men and women ranging from bikinis and board shorts to heavy-duty neoprene jackets and snuggly changing ponchos. Just use the code EXTREMENOMADS at checkout to score yourself 10% off.


That’s all for now, guys, but stick around for our updates this Friday — we’re going to have exclusive discount codes you can’t find online and TONS of tips for where to score the cheapest + best outdoor adventure travel gear during the Black Friday sales.

Meanwhile, if you know of any awesome sports + outdoor + travel brands offering great discounts for Black Friday, hit us up with a comment below and tell us and our readers about it!


See the full selection of sports + outdoor Black Friday countdown deals on Amazon now!


Join a slew of adventure travellers and outdoor lovers in our FREE Extreme Nomads facebook group now.

Categories: Test & Reviews

Grace Austin

Hi! I'm Grace -- freelance writer & content creator for the outdoor travel industry. I spent the past few years living in China, Vietnam, and Thailand working as a blogger, TV presenter, and documentarist. These days you can find me Europe side scouting out the best outdoor adventures Ireland has to offer -- and drinking ALL the wine. Obviously.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares